Acton, MA Customer Happy with Pioneer Basement

Every now and again we receive letters from customers talking about how happy they are with Pioneer Basement’s system, installers, customer service and drainage performance.

I like to share these letters in hopes that people who are doing research about Pioneer Basement Waterproofing in Westport, MA might stumble upon them and take them into consideration as they look into some of our references.

More letters from customers can be found on: http://www.pioneerbasement.com/forum/blog.php

“””””

Acton, MA 01720

July 3rd, 1997

Dear Mr. Andras,

I am taking the time to drop you a letter to express my appreciation for the job your installation crew performed today in my home. The work was accomplished professionally, quickly and neatly. I was especially pleased with the care taken to route the drain piping which was complicated by the peculiarities of my basement. There was no noticeable debris left behind and the work was accomplished in a very workmanlike manner. There was no damage to my lawn, garden or shrubbery or to anything inside the basement, including water and oil lines in the area of the work.

Your crew carried themselves in a professional and courteous manner at all times.

Your project manager, Pat R, did a very creditable job of explaining options and working with me in selecting a design matched to the needs of my home.

I have not yet had the opportunity to see how the systems works long-term, but my initial experience with your company was very positive. By the way, one of the reasons I decided to select Pioneer was the Better Business Bureau reliability report indicating that you have had no complaints over the last three years.

Yours truly,

James D.”””””

Leave a Reply

